Technical Committee


Scott Schatschneider: City of Stevens Point Public Works Director

Michael Ostrowski: City of Stevens Point Community Development Director

Joel Lemke: City of Stevens Point Director of Public Utilities and Transportation

Tom Schrader: City of Stevens Point Parks Director

Dan Mahoney: Village of Plover Administrator

Brian Kelly: Portage County Highway Commissioner

Gary Speckmann: Portage County Parks Director

Jeff Schuler: Portage County Director of Planning and Zoning

Sarah Wallace: Portage County Associate Planner


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s