Rural Steering Committee

Bo DeDeker: County Board Supervisor, Parks Commission

Brad Mapes-Martins: Resident

Bud Flood: County Board Supervisor, Highway Committee

Butch Pomeroy: Resident

Dave Wilz: Town of Hull Supervisor

Dennis Hess: Town of Eau Pleine Chairman

Jacob Zurawski: Resident

Jenny Gaffke: Portage County Health and Human Services

Jim Hamilton: Resident

Jim Menzel: Resident

John Jury: Resident

Mike Juris: Village of Amherst President

Neil Prendergast: Resident

Sara Brish: Convention and Visitors Bereau

Steve Retzki, Portage County Sheriff’s Department




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s