Urban Steering Committee

Committee Members:

Andrew Halverson: Mayor of Stevens Point

Anna Haines: University of WI-Stevens Point

Bob Fisch: Resident

Bob Matthews: Resident, Volunteer for ADRC

Carl Rasmussen: University of WI-Stevens Point, Facilities Director

Dan Dobratz: County Board Supervisor, Public Protection Committee

Dan Schlutter: Village of Plover Administrator

Dwayne Wierzba: Plover Police Department

Jenny Gaftke: Portage County Health and Human Services Dept

John Bailiff: Resident

Laura Zelenak: St. Pt. Area Schools/Adventure 212

Scott Cole: Hostle Shoppe/Heartland Bike Club/

Scott Winn: County Board Supervisor, Health and Human Services Committee

Tony Babl: Stevens Point Police Department

Traci Smet: Ministry St. Michael’s Hospital


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s